losing my way

köpte ett par nya tygskor förra veckan.
visst är dom fina?!?! kommer passa perfekt i sommar!
säger ju alltid att jag älskar dom/den/det till allt jag köper men... jag tror ni förstår känslan ay? hahah.

they're nice.
JAG ÄLSKAR DOM, hahah



and...
it is breaking me down
watching the world spin round
while my dreams fall down
is anybody out there?
it is breaking me down
no more friends around...
and my dreams fall down...
is anybody out there?
can anybody out there hear me?
'cause I can't seem to hear myself
can anybody out there see me?
'cause I can't seem to see myself...
there's gotta be a heaven somewhere
can you save me from this hell?
can anybody out there feel me?
'cause I can't seem to feel myself
losing my way
keep losing my way...
keep losing my way...
can you help me find my way?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0